Übungsleiter

Übungsleiter

Telefon

E-Mail

 Behindertensport (86er):

   

 Graeger, Jan

 Kals, Elli

 Berretz, Stephanie

 0157-38788718

 0157-74149972

 

 jangraeger@gmx.de

 info@hotel-kals.de

 s.berretz@gmx.net

 Diabetesgruppe:

   

 Anja Broch

 02154-9376960

 anjabroch@o2online.de

 Fußball:

   

 Albin, Adam

 Piontek, Bogdan

 Schüssler, Peter

 02156-481307

 02151-752502

 02151-301937

 adam-albin@hepata-mg.de

 b.piontek@gmx.de

 Koronarsport:

   

 Broch, Anja / Siewert, Rita

 Brückner, Barbara

 Zwicke, Gudrun

 

0203-751883

02154-40401

 

 Bar.Brueckner@web.de

 gudrun.zwicke@gmx.de

 neurologische Gruppe:

   

 Ahlborn, Katja

 Masum, Simone

 0157-73140009

 0173-9667828

 katja_ahlborn@gmx.de

 info@masum.de

Osteoporosegymnastik:

   

 Zwicke, Gudrun

 02154-40401

 gudrun.zwicke@gmx.de

 Qi Gong und Tai Ji:

   

 Wang, Qi Xiu

 0151-28886700

 wang59@gmx.de

 Wassergymnastik:

   

 Straßburg-Müllejans, Delia

 Duarte, Meike

 0177-8572273

 0174-4461100

 delix315@googlemail.com

 meike.preckel@gmx.de

 Wirbelsäulengymnastik:

   

 Ahlborn, Katja

 Brückner, Barbara

 Straßburg-Müllejans, Delia

 0157-73140009

 0203-751883

 0177-8572273

 katja_ahlborn@gmx.de

 Bar.Brueckner@web.de

 delix315@googlemail.com